Latest Brokerage News

Irish Life Investment Managers
Monday, December 2, 2019
“What you want to ignite in others must first burn inside yourself.” – Charlotte Bronte. Read the latest weekly update from Irish Life Investment Managers.
Michael Hayes
Friday, November 29, 2019
Irish Life wins Investment Manager of the Year for the fifth time and Setanta Asset Management awarded Equities Manager of the Year for the second year running.
Peter Rice
Friday, November 22, 2019
In November's Irish Broker magazine Andy Nickson, Senior Sales Manager at Fidelity International, looked in detail at the Fidelity World Fund.
Helen Huijsdens
Friday, November 8, 2019
Our anti-money laundering and counter terrorist financing webinar takes place next Wednesday, the 13th of November.
Brendan Moran
Friday, November 1, 2019
The Setanta Q3 2019 newsletters are available to view
Patrick O'Shea
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
The Advisory Services team has produced an overview of Budget 2020 covering changes which impact the life and pensions industry.
Kate Connor
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Are you maximising your opportunities?
Colin Aylward
Friday, September 6, 2019
The data download is a valuable tool that we make available for you via your secure broker login to our online portal b-line.
Marie Ann Reidy
Thursday, September 5, 2019
As we come into pension season Irish Life’s Pension Tax Deadline 2019 booklet is now available.
Lenny McLoughlin
Thursday, August 29, 2019
ILIM has published its latest Brexit view from Chief Economist Lenny McLoughlin, which examines the scenarios that could unfold and their potential implications.

Pages