Latest Brokerage News

Patrick O'Shea
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Irish Life recently hosted the Irish Times Inside Business podcast chaired by Ciaran Hancock, with a panel of David Harney, Dr Laura Bambrick (ICTU) and Chris Johns (Irish Times).
Dermot Gaskin
Monday, April 15, 2019
From 15th April you'll see our new brand advertising campaign across TV, radio, outdoor, online and social media.
Marie Ann Reidy
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Revenue has increased the trivial pension limit from €20,000 to €30,000.
Kenny Mellor
Friday, April 5, 2019
MyRetirement Pathfinder, a unique application that helps you guide, service and support your clients through their retirement journey, is live.
Michael Hayes
Monday, January 21, 2019
“It always seems impossible until it's done.” – Nelson Mandela. Read the latest weekly update from Irish Life Investment Managers.
Mick Quinn
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Irish Life claimed three top accolades at the recent Irish Pension Awards, held in association with European Pensions.
Patrick O'Shea
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
The deadline for transposing the EU Pensions Directive IORP II into Irish law was 13 Jan '19. We're awaiting regulations and will update you when we have further information.
John Roberts
Monday, January 14, 2019
We raised a fantastic sum of €360,000 for two Irish charities, the largest amount ever donated in a single year by the company.
Helen Huijsdens
Thursday, December 6, 2018
The 4th AML Directive has been enacted into Irish law and took effect on 26th November 2018. This means a change to ALL application forms for ALL products.
Michael Hayes
Thursday, November 22, 2018
We recently reviewed what was driving the recent volatility in markets as well as how they are positioned for the rest of 2018.

Pages